DAY	SEM	Class	1 st Period	2 nd Period	3 rd Period	4 th Period	5 th Period	6 th Period	7 th Period	8 th Period
			9.00- 10.00	10.00- 11.00	11.00- 12.00	12.00- 13.00	13.00- 14.00	14.00-15.00	15.00- 16.00	16.00- 17.00
MONDAY	SEM-I	HONS		BOTH-PRACTICAL SC		BOTE AN	GE-PRACT		ICAL PPM	
		PROG								
	SEM-III	HONS		BOTH BOTH-PRACTICAL AN						
		PROG								
	SEM-V	HONS				вотн sc	вотн sc			
		PROG			BOTP- PRA	CTICAL PPM	BOTP(SEC) PPM			
TUESDAY	SEM-I	HONS		BOTE BB		BOTH AG	BOTH AN			
		PROG			вотр вв			PRACTICAL AG		
	SEM-III	HONS		BOTH RBK	BOTH BB	BOTH SR	BOTE SC	GE-PRACTICAL SR/AN		
		PROG		BOTP-PR SC/			BOTP SR			
	SEM-V	HONS	BOTH PPM	BOTH AG	BOTH SR	BOTH SC	BOTH-PRAC	CTICAL RBK		
		PROG							BOTP- PF AG,	
	SEM-I	HONS		BOTH RBK	BOTH SR		BOTE PPM		GE-PRA SC/	
WEDNESDAY		PROG				BOTP BB				
	SEM-III	HONS	GE-PRACTICAL BOTE BOTH BOTH AN BOTH-PRACTICAL		TICAL SR					
		PROG		BOTP AG			BOTP (SEC) RBK	BOTP-PRACTICAL RBK		
	SEM-V	HONS			BOTH AN	BOTH RBK			BOTH SC	BOTH SC
		PROG				BOTP SR		BOTP- PRACTICAL BB		
THURSDAY	SEM-I	HONS			BOTH SC	BOTH-PR. AG/				

		PROG		RACTICAL 'AG						BOTP PPM
	SEM-III	HONS	BOTH SR	BOTH PPM	BOTH RBK	GE-PRACTICAL SC/RBK				
		PROG				BOTP SR	PROG-PR/ SR/P			
	SEM-V	HONS	BOTH AG	BOTH AG	BOTH BB	BOTH BB	BOTH-PRACTICAL SC/AN			
		PROG				RACTICAL PPM		BOTP SC		
FRIDAY	SEM-I	HONS		BOTH AG	BOTH PPM		BOTE AN	GE-PRACTICAL	AG/BB	
		PROG				BOTP RBK			PROG-PF RBK	RACTICAL C/SR
	SEM-III	HONS		BOTH (SEC) PPM	BOTH SC	BOTH-PRA SC/A				
		PROG	BOTP RBK	PROG-PR AN,		BOTP AN				
	SEM-V	HONS	BOTH-PRACTICAL AG BOTH SR			BOTH PPM				
		PROG					BOTP- PRACTICAL PPM/BB			
	SEM-I	HONS		BOTH AG	BOTH RBK					
		PROG								
SATURDAY	SEM-III	HONS		BOTE BB	BOTH AG	BOTH-PRAC	CTICAL AG			
		PROG			PROG-PRAC	TICAL BB				
	SEM-V	HONS		BOTH-PRACTICAL RBK						
		PROG		FP- PRACTICAL BOTP SR						
	BOTH= HONS BOTHE= GENERIC BOTP= PROGRAM			*** The practical classes are allotted with two teachers which means that they will take the classes in alternate days by mutual understanding						

LW: Monday – BB, SR, RBK, AG, Saturday – SC, AN, PPM

BB- Dr. Basabi Barua, SR- Dr. Swapan Kumar Roy, RBK – Dr. Rajarshi Bikash Kundu, SC – Dr. Subrata Chakraborty, AN – Dr. Amitava Nayek, AG – Dr. Arijit Ghosh, PPM – Mr. Parboti Putra Mujherjee